top of page


Related videos
Imbroglio Sextet - Pamplona "Imbroglio: Movement III"

"Imbroglio" by Sydney Guillaume Movement 3

This video was taken during the second concert on the Spain Tour for the Imbroglio Sextet. September 9th 2014 at Escuela de Musica Joaquin Maya in Pamplona.   Sydney Guillaume - director/composer, Cara Pollard - trumpet, Salva Contreras - clarinet, Alvaro Santiago - violin, David Otto - Violin, Lucia Nuin - viola, Javier Navascues - cello.

Guillaume, Sydney
Guillaume, Sydney
Related pages
bottom of page